Staff

MYAN Staff

Michael Forst—Program Director

207-553-5916

michael.forst@opportunityalliance.org

 

Beth Broderick—Senior Project Officer

207-553-5915

beth.broderick@opportunityalliance.org

 

Alastair Lawson—Program Manager, Networks and Partnerships

207-553-5987

alastair.lawson@opportunityalliance.org

 

Ysanne Bethel—Networks and Partnerships Coordinator

207-807-3589

Ysanne.bethel@opportunityalliance.org

 

Danielle Layton—Southern Districts Coordinator

207-553-5831

danielle.layton@opportunityalliance.org

 

Gabe O’Brien—Northern Districts Coordinator

207-553-5882

gabriel.obrien@opportunityalliance.org

 

Allyson Gardner—Administrative and Training Coordinator

207-553-5985

allyson.gardner@opportunityalliance.org

 

Jay Butcher—Communications Coordinator

207-523-5057

jay.butcher@opportunityalliance.org